¿Why am I doing this? and other things to say

Posted on Actualizado enn


It is a very good question ¿Why am I doing this? And there are my answers. Because I want to offer something that some readers who do not understand spanish can read and comment about the things I am writing today.

Other reason is that I get bore of the many witch hunters  in the Venezuelan otaku pocket universe. You can not have a different point of view because you became their prey. I am not quitting, I am going to write my opinions,  but I am finding, or trying to,  get new readers.

Simply ¿Right?

I hate vampires. i respect Dracula the novel from Stoker. I started to get sick of the blood suckers when I finished Interview with the vampire from Anne Rice. I do not understand why many girls like Twilight. It is a very bad example to young girls. Meyer  creates a relationship build on dependency, and sales it like  a romantic novel. The vampires  do not shine when they walk under the sun light. Every best seller writer, every girl who writes in websites like fiction Press are better than her.

Somethings you can not change. God if Meyer used zombies with cotton candy afro instead shinning vampires some people were relax. Thanks Batman I am not the only one who hate Twilight.

I am going to write a best seller. The love between an english wizzard ninja vampire, a werewolf samurai bisexual and the loser girl new in town.  I forget Jim, the invisible boy who is the football team leader and his zombie dog. They will sing and dance. It is going to be an amazing movie and TV series.

3 comentarios sobre “¿Why am I doing this? and other things to say

    godme escribió:
    24/06/2010 en 11:15 PM

    Hola. Un gusto leer tu blog.

    Te comento, el link a mi blog está mal. Y ya he colocado el link a tu blog.

    Saludos.

    Francis escribió:
    26/06/2010 en 9:50 PM

    Buena idea entrar en el idioma universal, más éxito para tu blog llegando a más personas tus escritos. Sigue escribiendo así primito, suerte =)

    K@yto escribió:
    04/07/2010 en 3:03 PM

    Yo, what’s up man?, i thought you were dead or something, until i thought in visiting your blog xD. Do you still remember me? xD, well… i’m alongside you about Twilight, it’s a bad example, breaks every kind of traditions about creatures of the night and a whole of etc -_-!; Do you want to read something interesting about vampires?, read some books of White Wolf, precisely Vampire the Masquerade, “The Book of Nod” it’s like a gem, you can read about how the vampiric race begins, the relation with the bible and the vampiric influence between the human history, the struggle against each other and the wars between them,events that shaped our modern world until our final hour in Gehenna.

Responder

