I am alive, at least I think that. But I forget this section of this little thing, but I don’t know what to write about. But, I am here trying because this little thing is having visitors from countries where my first language isn’t understand ( Like Indonesia) in other case, from countries where English is the first language and that is the perfect excuse to write again.
I don’t have the patience to write about the situation of my country, because I write about that a lot in my first language, and since the government want to censorship the internet I think one thing. Writing again in English could be a solution, I hardly believe they can understand this lines, at least they try to use the Google translator and I want to believe they are very busy with other things to censor, like the television or the news, than this small site.
And I promise a very long article next to this one. But first I need an idea to write about and to my readers from outside Venezuela, It’s on!

